IPL 2017

IPL Winner Team List| Who Are The IPL Winners Team Till 2017

Here we are ready to give you some statistics on the IPL Winner Team List| Who Are the IPL Winners Team Till 2017 and this year 2017 we will be going to celebrate the 10-year success. So special theme song has been made for the IPL 2017 and you can see some extra IPL news which we will be sharing with you.

IPL Winner List Teams from 2008-2016 (Season 1 to Season 9)

There we have total 9 seasons and we have some teams who have one twice and some of them are not even the one-time winner. So Kings X1 Punjab, Delhi Daredevils, and Royal Challenge Bangalore team will be looking ahead for the show and they would like to win the IPL 2017 title.

2008 Rajasthan Royals  Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan beat Chennai by 3 wickets  Yusuf Pathan (56 of 39 balls)
2009 Deccan Chargers  Royal Challengers Bangalore Deccan beat Bangalore by 6 runs  Anil Kumble (4 wickets for 16 runs)
2010 Chennai Super Kings  Mumbai Indians Chennai beat Mumbai by 22 runs  Suresh Raina (57 runs)
2011 Chennai Super Kings  Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai won by 58 runs  Murali Vijay (95 runs of 52 balls)
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders  Chennai Super Kings Kolkata won by 5 wickets  Manvinder Bisla (89 of 48 balls)
2013 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai won by 23 runs  Kieron Pollard (60 of 32 balls)
2014 Kolkata Knight Riders  Kings XI Punjab Kolkata won by 3 wickets Manish Pandey (94 of 50 balls)
2015 Mumbai Indians  Chennai Super Kings Mumbai won by 41 runs  Rohit Sharma (50 of 26 balls)
2016 Sunrisers Hydrabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers won by 8 runs BCJ Cutting (2 wickets & 39 runs


Which team has won the most IN IPL History?

As you can see from the statics and every team has won the two times like Chennai and Kolkata Team. So we are making the prediction that this year it’s going to be a new team Either RCB, Kings X1 or Delhi Daredevils. So it can be anybody team and more you can find with us on the IPL Winner Team List.

So there we have the final updates on the IPL Winner List Teams from 2008-2016 (Season 1 to Season 9) and you can see that this year it’s going to be something new. IPL 2017 Opening ceremony will be coming on 4 April 2017 and they will be a lot of stars who will be going to perform in this year IPL 2017. Do like our Facebook page because there will be updating each and every post you like about the IPL CRICKET FEVER.

About the author

IPL Update

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *